MTB & Abma Motorsport join forces in DNRT 8hr Endurance

Both Mick de Jonge and Arjan Oudejans are set to join forces with Eric Sliphorst and Carlo Izelaar in the upcoming Dutch National Racing Team (DNRT) 8hr endurance race at the Zandvoort/NL track on May 8th, 2021 in the Renault Clio IV.

The 2021 DNRT endurance cup has a calendar that consists of three 8 hour races, on May 8th, July 3rd and Oct 2nd.

Unfortunately, due to Covid-19 regulations, no spectators will be allowed on the track for the first event.